Ruwi

Shop No 181-183, Building No 249-191,Ruwi High Street

ruwi@ltvedexch.com

24700044/65

24700213

Sat-Thu 9:00am to 01:00 Pm

Evening : 4:30pm to 9:00pm

Get Directions

Muttrah

Shop No 111, Way No 1431,Corniche Street, Muttrah.

muttrah@ltvedexch.com

24712562/63

24714713

Sat-Thu 9:00am to 01:00 Pm

Evening : 4:30pm to 9:00pm

Get Directions

Muscat City Centre

Shop No 50, Opp Carrefour Hypermarket, Muscat City Centre, Al Seeb

citycentre@ltvedexch.com

24558740

24558459

Sun-Wed 10:00am to 10:00pm

Fri-Sat 10:00am to 12:00 A.M

Get Directions

Qurum City Centre

Shop No G-01,Qurum City Centre, Al Qurum

qcc@ltvedexch.com

24470510

24470509

Sun-Wed 10:00am to 10:00pm

Fri-Sat 10:00am to 11:00 P.M

Get Directions

Al Meera Hypermarket

Shop No 134, Al Meera Hyper Market, Azaiba

safeer@ltvedexch.com

24494850

24494850

Sat-Thu 09:30am to 10:00pm

Get Directions

Suwaiq

Near MISK Medical Center, Suwaiq Round About, Suwaiq

suwaiq@ltvedexch.com

26862686

26862687

Sat-Thu 9:00am to 01:00 Pm

Evening : 4:30pm to 9:00pm

Get Directions

Oasis Mall Sohar

Shop No:- 1028 Ground Floor

sohar@ltvedexch.com

22579387

22579387

Sat-Thu 10:00am to 10:00pm

Get Directions

Salalah Souq Branch

Building No 19, Abdul A.R.Building,Al Nadha Street, Salalah

salalah@ltvedexch.com

23293263

23295574

Sat-Thu 9:00am to 01:00 Pm

Evening : 4:30pm to 9:00pm

Get Directions

Oasis Mall Al Khuwair

Shop No. 1004A, Ground Floor

alkhuwair@ltvedexch.com

22579829

22579829

Sat-Thu 10:00am to 10:00pm

Get Directions

Muscat Grand Mall

Shop No Gf-24, Muscat Grand Mall,Al Khuwair

mgm@ltvedexch.com

24399938

24399938

Sat-Thu 10:00am to 10:00pm

Get Directions

Al Mouj (The Wave)

Unit R 19, Nex Mist Hotel, Inside Wave Community Mall, Al Mouj, Wave, Seeb

wave@ltvedexch.com

24544760

24544760

Sat-Thu 10:00am to 10:00pm

Get Directions

Barka Souq

First Floor, Shop No. 5, Opp. NBO and Shell Petrol Pump, Barkha Souq

barka@ltvedexch.com

26985669

26985669

Sat-Thu 9:00am to 01:00 Pm

Evening : 4:30pm to 9:00pm

Get Directions

Ghala Industrial Area

Coca Cola Road,Near Emrald Hyper Market, Near To Gulfar Engineering, Ghala

ghala@ltvedexch.com

24220695

24220695

Sat-Thu 9:00am to 01:00 Pm

Evening : 4:30pm to 9:00pm

Get Directions

Al Mabela Branch

Shop No G15 BL 15, Street No. 63, Ground Floor, Nesto Hypermarket, Al Mabela, Seeb.

mabela@ltvedexch.com

24468766

24468766

Sat-Thu 09:30am to 10:00pm

Get Directions

Wadi Al Maawil

Al Maha Filling Statation, Opp Govt Hospital, Wadi Al Mawil

almaawil@ltvedexch.com

26780481

26780481

Sat-Thu 9:00am to 01:00 Pm

Evening : 4:30pm to 9:00pm

Get Directions

Al Hail

Seeb Bowling Center, Shell Petrol Pump, Al Hail

alkhoud@ltvedexch.com

24272570

2427270

Sat-Thu 10:00am to 10:00pm

Get Directions

City Walk Sur

City Walk Sur, Shop No. E5, Ground Floor

surcitywalk@ltvedexch.com

25240495

25240495

Sat-Thu 9:00am to 01:00 Pm

Evening : 4:30pm to 9:00pm

Get Directions